X-plane 11 Basics - Essential Libraries



Все видео канала Thomas Rasmussen2017-02-18 18:52

-----My other playlists:-----
X-plane 11 - Amazing freeware (Aircraft, scenery, plugins etc): https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLIWoEldq4FBw2fn3EJ7aBZHG0O9Nko0oD
X-plane 11 - Basics Tutorials: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLIWoEldq4FBy9752-FS6iLOP6lnmvAtmc
X-plane 11 - guides for beginners: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLIWoEldq4FByM-igO68hXk2XhjjeBr6IL
X-plane 11 - VFR Flight School: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLIWoEldq4FBzHPnwHg-e15zxSLCf3M3sd

X-plane Master Library List: http://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/forums/topic/90776-master-list-of-libraries/

Essential libraries:
3D People: forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/26611-3d-people-library/
CDB-library: http://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/27907-cdb-library/
Custom Traffic for Europe: http://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/21719-custom-traffic-for-europe-library/
Europe Library HD: http://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/27427-europe-library-hd/
FF Library: http://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/12708-fflibrary/
Flags of the US: http://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/17092-flags-of-the-usa-states-real-flag-ii/
Flags of the World: http://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/17090-flags-of-the-world-real-flag-ii/
The-Fruit-Stand: http://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/27545-the-fruit-stand-aircraft-library/
MisterX Library: http://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/28167-misterx-library/
OpenSceneryX: http://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/2226-opensceneryx/
RD Library: http://rdesignx.weebly.com/freeware.html
RuScenery: http://ruscenery.x-air.ru/
R2 Library: http://r2.xpl.cz/
Vehicle Library Extension: http://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/16812-vehicle-library-extension/
Waves Library: http://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/25439-waves-library/
Airport Environment HD: http://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/35172-airport-environment-hd/
FlyJsim Enhanced Runways HD: http://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/16270-enhanced-runways-hd-by-flyjsim/

X-plane Library installer :http://forums.x-plane.org/index.php?/files/file/30252-x-plane-library-installer/

Wanna help me create more high-quality content and support me? Become a patron: https://www.patreon.com/ThomasRasmussen?ty=h

Follow me on instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/rasmussen_aviation/

Like me on Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/RasmussenAviation/

If you like my videos, please subscribe to my channel.

Thank You For Watching!

2017 (C) Thomas Rasmussen, member of FlightXPX

Other members of FlightXPX:
MrCobolman: https://www.youtube.com/user/MrCobolman/
Flightsim481: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCodVbbIhMzSFdOgATzAJ34Q
Catstrator: https://www.youtube.com/user/catstrator/

Please, notice that reupload or any use of my videos without granded permission and proper credit will be removed without further notice!